Your browser is outdated. Upgrade your browser for better user experience and security

Over ons

Team

Milan Rutten

Directeur
milan.rutten@arenberg.be

Dré Demet

Artistieke coördinatie
dre.demet@knstnlab.be

Administratie

Jochen Hemelaers

Zakelijke Coördinatie
03 202 46 36
jochen.hemelaers@arenberg.be

Koen Bachot

Zakelijke Ondersteuning
koen.bachot@knstnlab.be

Productie

Reintje Daans

Hoofd productie
reintje.daans@knstnlab.be

Liessa Huyskens

Vrijwilligerscoördinator
liessa.huyskens@knstnlab.be

Annik Laruelle 

Productie
annik.laruelle@knstnlab.be

Communicatie

Kim Geerdens

Hoofd communicatie
kim.geerdens@arenberg.be

Jasper Kuylen

Perscoördinator
jasper.kuylen@arenberg.be