Your browser is outdated. Upgrade your browser for better user experience and security

T e a m

Programmatie

Dre Demet

dre.demet@knstnlab.be

Arno Wauters

arno@ecdf.be

Zakelijk

Koen Bachot

koen.bachot@kntsnlab.be

Daan Yperman

daan@ecdf.be

Communicatie

Séverine Windels

severine.windels@knstnlab.be

Pers

Jasper Kuylen

jasper.kuylen@arenberg.be

Productie

Reintje Daans

reina.daans@knstnlab.be

Lars Senders

lars@ecdf.be

Phyllis Van den Abbeele

phyllis.vandenabbeele@knstnlab.be

Rens Planckaert

rens.planckaert@knstnlab.be

Vrijwilligers

Liessa Huyskens

liessa.huyskens@knstnlab.be

 

 

 

 

 

Mad Festival